Comeback Part 2: Winter

By: Nourhan Ghanem

Hi! It’s me again and this time I’m supposed to respond to Habiba’s article. 

First of all I’d like to say that it was an honour to be debating with you. You have stated what people like about summer including your self and stated many interesting facts about it, and although I do not completely hate summer but when it comes to the point where I have to choose, I choose winter. 

Second of all, I think we can agree on one thing and that is we can agree to disagree. 

Winter rocks to me and I get that it might not to many other people but I mean there’s no way we can all have the same opinion about it.

Anyways I hope you all have an enjoyable winter, and are at a good place right now, physically and mentally. Ciao! 

    *Does The Winner Dance*

Leave a comment